Bring Common Sense and Conservative Values back to Commissioners Court and Precinct 2.

Jack is Endorsed by:

Houston Region Business Coalition (HRBC)
The Harris County Deputies’ Organization (HCDO)
The Houston Police Officers’ Union (HPOU)
Pasadena Police Officer’s Union (PPOU)
Harris County Mexican American Sheriff ’s Organization (MASO)
Houston Metro Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 98
LaPorte Police Officers Association
Precinct 4 Constable Mark Herman

Precinct 5 Constable Ted Heap
Precinct 8 Constable Phil Sandlin
Former Harris County Sheriff Tommy Thomas
Former Sheriff and Precinct Four Constable Ron Hickman
Former Harris County Judge Jon Lindsay
Harris County Precinct Three Commissioner Tom Ramsey, P.E.
Harris County Precinct Four Commissioner R. Jack Cagle
Former Commissioner Steve Radack
U.S. Congressman Brian Babin, 36th District of Texas
Jeff Wagner, Mayor of Pasadena
Former County Attorney Mike Stafford
Greater Houston Builders Association (GHBA)
C Club of Houston
C Club of Pasadena

State Rep. Briscoe Cain
State Rep. Dennis Paul
Jerry Mouton, Deer Park Mayor and former Precinct Two Commissioner candidate
Jon Kenney, Mayor of Taylor Lake Village
Michael Bechtel, Mayor of Morgan’s Point
Jimmy Burke, former Mayor of Deer Park
Jay Martin, LaPorte City Councilman
Johnny Isbell, former Mayor of Pasadena
Wayne Riddle, former Mayor of Deer Park
Stephen DonCarlos, former Mayor of Baytown and Port Commissioner
Bruce Leamon, former Pasadena City Councilman
Barry Besley, former Mayor of LaPorte
Martina Lemond Dixon, former Republican County Judge candidate
Michael Kubosh, Houston City Councilman
The Kingwood Tea Party
United Republicans
San Jacinto Conservatives
The LINK Letter
Katy Christian Magazine
Chambers County Precinct Two Commissioner Mark Tice